You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mar 25 -- Steemit Ramble #84 -- Don't You Hate Missing Good Posts?

in #curation7 years ago

I think a lot of people underestimate just how many good posts are here on the platform. I know I end up filtering through a lot of lousy to mediocre to get to the ones I select but that doesn't mean there isn't a lot of good stuff to find.

Sort:  

You're doing great! I always appreciate your "filter" ;-) Enjoy your Sunday!!

I have a 'filter'? ... there are many people who know me would love to see that LOL

That´s what you said in your comment :)

I know I end up filtering through a lot of lousy to mediocre to get to the ones I select

OH that kind of filter... yes I do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50