You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sept 27 - Steemit Ramble - Notes on My Favourite Reads

in #curation8 years ago

thank you @merej99. I have enjoyed doing the Rambles and since it seems there will always been posts that could use support, I will likely continue doing them. My busiest time of the year is rapidly approaching so I may miss a few days but I'll try to keep on track. I also will be planning some posts on other topics as well.

Sort:  

I've got NaNoWriMo coming up in November and prep through October for it so I've really got to figure out my schedule for everything I've got to/want to do. My problem is always taking on too much, killing myself in the process, and then complete burnout for a month. I'm trying to prevent that.

I hear you on that .. long days.. short nights and little downtime .. be gentle to yourself on occasion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55