You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magnificent Seven # 2 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation7 years ago

@catweasel this post was presented at the most recent Pimp Your Post Thursday on the Steemit Ramble Discord. I have written a post to share your featured post. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your name in lights right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

Sort:  

@shadowspub ... you have to know that you, your work and your past encouragement helped this project find its way into the light in the first place. You were our inspiration -- and we consider you this series' honorary Fairy Godmother. May it help in some small way spread the generosity of your original spirit far and wide. Have a lovely holiday season!! We look forward to helping boost the overall prosperity for everyone in our circle in the coming new year.

thank you for your very kind words @enchantedspirit .. my apologies for taking so long to reply. Been working on catching up on several things. I love the idea that others are picking up from what I've been doing and helping other Steemian received deserving notice for their contributions. Thank you... da Fairy Godmother :)

No apologies needed at all. My Lord, but I know how short of time everyone is, me included, especially here at the end of the year. It's simply how life goes. Thank you for stopping by. Happy New Year!!!

Waaaaa. I want lights.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49