You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation? What's that?

in #curation7 years ago

Nah man, no hate. I'd rather just share my thought on the things I like on my blog. The closest thing to hate I come to is trolling, but I have twitter for that :)

Here I just share what I like and dislike in an attempt to either bring a good mood, or raise awareness to stuff I thing should get more attention. And I curate just what I actually like, none of that vote for vote BS. It's just disgusting in my opinion. Just promote the post, and if I like it, I'll vote, otherwise.. c'est la vie :)

Sort:  

Hahahahaha good ole Twitter gotta love it hhahaha.

Heck yeah my brother glad to hear that :)

Thank you for caring so much to take the time to do what you do.

Namaste

Yeah well, the world is full of idiots and authoritarians. Gotta get them down a peg :) Trolling them actually might accomplish something, and it's fun :p
Otherwise, you do you, brother ;)

Amennnnnnn I love it my brother o weee I love it.

That's all we can do right, just be ourselves.

Pumped to have met you in this journey we call life.

Namaste

HA, thanks mate! Keep it up!

Thank you my brother

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40