You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey on Steemit # 5_ Curation attempt...4

in #curation7 years ago

Awesome mate! Love it! Thanks for the mention! How about some more pictures? Always nice to see some pictures of posts as well. =)

The FEED YOUR MINNOWS Post is coming out tonight, the old one expired yesterday and I wanted to wait for the lease to fill before the new post =) It filled so we are now at around 600+ SP

Will come post the link here when the post goes live =)

You doing good mate! =)

Sort:  

I am glad you liked it @scrooger

How about some more pictures? Always nice to see some pictures of posts as well. =)

Actually, that a great idea. I didn't think of it before.

I appreciate the suggestion and many thanks for the support too :D

You are very welcome, It was a really well written post and I appreciate the mention! Thanks =)

You are welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50