Sort:  

For me too... My two last articles were in this list. :/

I know right! Guess we just have to keep going until we get noticed. Stay positive and keep steeming!

We are already noticed, but by minnows like us. ;) Keep going my friend, you have some really nice content.

Yes I agree, even though a few whale votes would be nice, I think we just have to wait for our followers to become stronger.

Same here guys @troilo @scrooger, but I have only just started so looking forward to keep this growth going forward :) See you around

Yeah guess there will be steemit generations. Our current generation need to grow in order to become stronger and be able to reward each other better.

Cheers to that. Following you @scrooger, interesting to see the perspective of a South African living in Korea. I'm Dutch and lived in Korea for a while as well. Fantastic experience.

Yeah such an amazing place! Need to do more posts on things in Korea, but for now I'm focusing on getting some guide out. Will do some real soon though! Followed you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47