You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Starting the Winfrey Voting Guild and 100 People can join!

in #curation7 years ago

Automatic votes make absolutely no sense. It doesn't matter whether they are upvotes or flags.

Luckily, I read your post, considered it garbage and flagged it for purely subjective reasons.

This sort of stuff makes a mockery of the entire idea behind Steemit. It was never supposed to be a UBI.

Sort:  

Just went through your blog @schattenjaeger. I noticed that I have been upvoting you for a long long time now. So thanks for flagging my post and showing me appreciation like that. Very cool of you.

Hah, dude you were autovoting everybody, so it's not like there's anything to be grateful of. Also, to negate that you autoflagged everybody with @asshole, and now you are autoflagging me with your @blacklist bot, so don't play the victim. :)

Also, I never asked for your autovotes.

I don´t have the keys to @asshole or @blacklist, not my accounts nor my bots, if I wanted to flag you I would do it myself from my own account - this one - which I might just start do now for the accusations you are coming with towards me when I have done nothing wrong against you and only been giving you good gifts that you indeed never asked for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49