You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to everyone who wants to reward quality, undervalued content to join my trail

in #curation7 years ago

I think it´s so funny. I´ve never been a blogger or a forum kind-of guy. Never write comments on youtube. Only use facebook for business. But this place looks like my kinda place. Seems to be very high quality of content. Lots of people with great thoughts on life, alternative lifestyles, money, psychology etc. I have written two blog posts, and it seems to me like I´ve made something like 5$ on it. I´m not quite sure how it works yet, but if I actually made 5 bucks 24 hours after joining this community by sharing some thoughts..that´s amazing to me. Great post! upvote and follow.

Sort:  

Indeed, this community is quite unique and has so many diverse, quality content. I've never been a blogging type either, but I fell in love with this platform. Not necessarily for the rewards, though it is nice bonus. :)

Yup, you made almost $5 (some small percent goes to the people who voted). Good luck and enjoy your time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54