You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What "Human Certified Original Works" means to me - a totally unofficial mission statement from just one person in a decentralized movement

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @calsgnash. It seems to be such a great initiative from you! I am so impressed with your determination to find and support a really valuable content. Going into depths to check if the post was plagiarised in the other languages - I do not know how to do it but I admire you for thinking of it and secure that the work you put a bage will be absolutely original. I think if everyone will act on Steemit as you do it would be completely a different place.
What I also like is that every one of the curators is getting his/her own badge - that means further responsibility from their side and indeed correspondence to their own values.
The last, but not least I always value good art and I love the way you created your badges for different people. I was immediately attracted to some of the people and following them now so you prove that art can be a good source to find likeminded people.
I do something myself for the post and authors I like - I create something special for them. And I really like your initiative and post so I did a small art for it%)) I wish you and this wonderful project to grow and prosper! Much love.
@humanbot_by_sashagenji copy copy copy (2).jpg
PS: I would love to have my own badge and support art and eco movements here on Steemit so please consider if I can do it. I already support good writers at #Ecotrain but I guess there is not such thing as too much support.
PPS: For the artwork, I used some graphics form Pixabay under CCO Creative Commons.

Sort:  

Wow I love it! I have seen your handiwork around in the comments here and there, and always admired. Thanks for stopping by here! I would love to make you a badge, would like to chat with you a bit off-blockchain RE plagiarism detection - shoot me a DM I am @carlgnash on steemit.chat and @gnashster on Discord :) Cheers - Carl

OMG, It seems I missed it%(( That would be an honor for me!! I sent a message to you on Steemitchat. I am indeed a newbie in plagiarism but always like to learn new things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66