You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SFT Curates 2/2/18

in #curation6 years ago

Hello @sft.
Being a part of so many contests on Steemit I wish to start one. It is about SFF short stories with the prize being one free entry on Steemshelves. Does this sound good enough for a sponsorship??
I will get another Steemian Writer/ Reviewer on-board.

Sort:  

The SFT hasn't curated in a long time. @thewritersblock is who you'd need to talk to, me in particular, or one of the other admins. I recommend dropping into our Discord and telling us more about your contest ideas. We're pretty picky about what we put our name on, so the type of contest and method of judging would be very important.

If you can send me your discord channel with a link I will be happy to explain more. I don't know any other way to get to you on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00