You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to everyone who wants to reward quality, undervalued content to join my trail

in #curation7 years ago

Great post. I definitely want to follow this type of interaction here on Steemit so that those who really are posting quality content will benefit from it! I'm one of those newer people who are still trying to get the hang of this whole Steemit thing, but I'm learning more and more everyday. Thanks for your insights!

Sort:  

Thanks! Actions like these are necessary in order to make more people feel like home here on the platform. Curating, voting and engaging with others is just as important as creating content.
You're still new but I think you'll do just fine here. :) One thing at a time, you'll learn all about how this platform works. And of course, if you have any questions you can find me here or on the steemit.chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54