You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxicity Hidden Within Our System

in #curation6 years ago

It is a strong criticism about STEEM UA, it seems that you have a lot of reason in what you say, I've seen that it gives them upvoted to everyone regardless of the good content or not. You just have to delegate .. A little unfair because you are wasting the SP of many people. Including mine.

Sort:  

It’s a very subjective thing, to decide what is worth an upvote or not, when we all feel we are worthy because we are loving humans... I will upvote your comment even though nobody liked my Bear shit post

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't feel I am worthy of votes and tend to look at every vote I've received is a gift from kind strangers. It's when these kind strangers turn into bots who want massive delegations is when I do feel very weirded out. You are doing great things on Steem. This wasn't an attack on you. My deepest apologies if it seemed like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67