You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you @whatsup @irreverent-dan and @drakos (whose account I just discovered) .
I don't know if I can be considered a dolphin, however I'm already doing what you wrote: self-vote, hold and manually curate plenty of posts on a daily basis!

Why should you delegate steem power to me?
I might not be an intellectual, a writer, an artist or a developer, but I'm producing original content on a large variety of topics and curating even more. I'm working on building a steem-committing micro-community, that engages in adding value to steem with our daily work. We are just simple people, who likes the fun, participate to contests, initiate new ones and debating on everything without the support of bots and no matter if the value of steem is high or low.
If I would have more steem it would be very helpful in my steem daily work.
Plus, I talk from my guts - Always! I'm true to myself and to you all and nobody can buy me! You can see it from the posts I have been writing and to some of the people who have been following the most.
Hope you consider my pitch.
However it goes, cheers to this idea and to more democracy into steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87