You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation details you might not be aware of!

in #curation6 years ago

I appreciate your kind gestures and especially these tips you've given out today. I have met steemians who would charge sbd or steem to teach minnows stuff like this.

My voting power limit is currently set at 75%. This way i would still have enough vp to manually curate on good contents i find on the feeds page without expecting curation rewards. Might seem small but little drops of rain do fill a cup of water.

Sort:  

I have met steemians who would charge sbd or steem to teach minnows stuff like this.

@jerrybanfield? :D

Hahaha, I can't name names lol. I'm still learning how to swim in this big steem ocean.

Unbelievable, then curators who vote at 0.02% are burning their vote at 2%
If so, it is a great loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31