You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a baby following me

in #curation5 years ago

Thought the token votes followed the steem votes? 😖 (aside from maybe at 100% unless there’s ways to change the default from their interfaces) I’m not smart enough for this.

I’m sure babytarazkp will behave and totally not be like a horror movie baby 🤣

Are you going to let us know how that experiment went down the line? 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thought the token votes followed the steem votes?

Yes they do, but that is also the issue as I don't vote on many LEO posts for example or, not at a high Steem % so the percentage i give on LEO is too low.

Say I give a 50 percent Steem vote, I would want to give a 100 LEO vote because I probably don't read 10x trading posts a day (more like 1-2). This way I can reward more in the native coin. BTW, are you posting under Creativecoin ?

Ah the cursed dust votes! Oh yeh I did say on another post maybe one day we’ll have options to enable whatever sliders/payout displays for whatever tokens we use (talk about goldfish memory 🙄).

Not using creativecoin yet but intending to squeeze the tag in on the progblog I’m currently writing (which nicely fills up my tag slots) and see if I get burned 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nah, they fit in for sure. It is meant to be for creatives of all kind in my opinion at least :)

I will find you there later :P

The dust votes might not be a problem after HF21 as most won't vote on comments at all. I think this might be a good thing because it will concentrate a bit more on posts. What people might not realize is, there were plenty of comment before HF19 where they added comment votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51