"royalmacro" curation trail update

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday after hard fork happened I kept auto curation off from my trail. Now, it'll remain be paused until I get 100% voting power. But, in this meantime I'll follow every curators of my trail. And shall cast vote manually, but, not to everyone. Only some random manual votes shall be made until I reach 100% voting power.

Current Voting Power : 67.08%

Thank you :)

N.B : You may cash out all your SBD earnings before Poloniex Wallet Maintenance done ! SBD price must be dropped due to HF effect on reward price increment. It' just an advice. And I can't give any guarantee that my prediction is 100% accurate.

I just cashed out $1000 SBD to Bitcoin via blocktrades.us. It's very swift & gives higher rate for over $100 SBD exchange. I recommend everyone to use @blocktrades instant exchange service blocktrades.us Here is the payment I received -

https://blockchain.info/tx/68873831521d739a4cc407207fbe236e2a6f84dceba680b9517527183b195c1e

Sort:  

Hello, I am interesting in your trail because you give support to artist, may I join or I need to want until you are 100% recharge? Is there any requirement to join? thank you :)

Joined :)

I think SBD price are not going to be affected because poloniex is taking a nice control over deposits and withdrawals.. they temporarily disabled adding SBD to poloniex yesterday immedietly after HF19

price is going not so be affected , but, yes , a slight dump is expected :)

Thank u

May be converting SBD to Steem is also an option. What you say @royalmacro

I think both steem & SBD will be affected. So, it's safe to cashout. India you can cashout your Steem & SBD within 1 business day. first convert them to BTC and then use unocoin/zebpay/coinsecure to convert btc to inr :)

Nice my friend, I'm looking forward for your back :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $129.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey,
Nice Post, already in the process of transferring my SBD in Poloneix, Upvoted, already following you .. :)
I would like to join in the trail which you have created ...
Also would you mind taking a look at some of my clicks ...
https://steemit.com/photography/@bisht/visit-to-kerala-gods-own-country-part-1-3
Thanks

thank you very much . I'll definitely check your posts to upvote. currently I do not give any upvote until reach 100% voting power. I'm now following you for future voting.

Thanks ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67