Visit to Kerala, Gods Own Country Part - 1/3

in #photography7 years ago

I visited Kerala, a province in India, 1 month ago with my Fiancee. Its a very beautiful place with lush greenry and great canal system. It has very beautiful water boats, which you can rent for whole day and whole night, and other you can rent for only day. Sharing some of my pics of House Boat, in which I was staying, as well as, which I see, on my way.

Please follow and upvote me, for more awesome posts .. @bisht

Sort:  

Wow, what a beautiful place!

Thanx ... :)

I also have been there. Its a heaven :)
I loved Munnar specially. I hope, you also visited the place :)

Yup, Will also post pics of Munanr in my Next Post.
Please follow ...:)

A beautiful place indeed. I like the blue skies and your pictures are very good.

Thanks ., Please upvote

nice shots :)

Yea it does look beautiful. You must really enjoyed it:) thanks for sharing:)

Yup, Thanks

Looks like a great place to visit. Upvoted!

very nice
upvoted

Cool shots, @bisht :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46