You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Good Curators for Delegation 📢 DELEGATION CONTEST 🔊

in #curation7 years ago

Wow, this is such a great post! It reminds me that I've beeb slacking on the curation efforts myself, lately. I've been too focused on trying to promote my own posts to try to raise funds for a trip home. But I do plan to go back into my 75/25 curation/posting habits soon.

I love the work that you do, and I'm glad you bring up this problem in the community. Someone had to say it, and I'm glad it's someone with such gravitas on this platform, because your voice is always guaranteed to be heard by the masses of Steemit. I hope we can come up with a good solution to this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39