You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zorker's Steemit Lessons: Getting @Curie's Attention

in #curation6 years ago

Fantastic article. Curie is what motivated me to start working harder and posting every day. The first post of mine curie hit paid over $90. I felt like I won the lottery and it remains my most awarded post so far.

One thing to note is that after your rep passes 55, getting curie votes gets harder. Over 60 and only posts they find truly exceptional will get that vote.

Sort:  

I was not aware of that, but it certainly makes sense. Once your rep gets up that high, you should have a pretty dedicated following. Not surprising they would prioritize lower-reputation users. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52