You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HumanBot Curator Incubator & Link Drop v3.0

in #curation6 years ago

I am only replying because we were asked to comment on what we think of some of the submitted posts that @humanbot has not yet commented on so he can see how close our assessment would be to his own.

While I do find the story touching, and feel for the man telling it, I don't think it reaches Curie standards in a few ways. Many of the sentences and even some of the words are broken in one way or another. Parts were rather hard to follow. And all of this might just be my own personal opinions but... I feel that such a personal story was done little justice to not have personal photos. Perhaps a photo of his mom, or the two of them together. But instead it is totally random photos, many of which didn't make sense to me in the context they were used, and they are simply sourced as "from Google".

But again, I do see how the story touched you and made you want to submit it.

And remember my opinion doesn't matter in any way, just for the bot to see.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36