You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HumanBot Curator Incubator & Link Drop v3.0

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely correct in all respects. If indeed this story is the personal story of the author, it would have been much better served to be more... personal. And the writing is not even close to the Curie standard. And "Google" is not a permissible image source. I told you above to find me another exceptional post - skip that, let us just move straight to DMs, your responses in the comments here have been spot on . Look me up on Discord chat if you can - I am @gnashster over there. I am trying to move away from steemit.chat, the only reason I went there was for curie and now Curie has moved to discord.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36