You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (April 23rd, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

I am glad you liked it. And nice to be the one to make you cry for once instead of the usual other way around! I do hope you know even though only one curator can submit your posts that have made it through, for the most part there was a line of curators behind them attempting to submit it as well but getting the error because someone had gotten to it first. Lots of love here for you guys.

Sort:  

Thank you for telling me that Gene! Brian and I are still shaking our heads about the whole thing. So much love is right! :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a good day. I give you my vote I hope yours, go through my channel when you can ... may God enlighten you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50