You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oct 14 & 15 - Steemit Ramble - Notes on My Favourite Reads

in #curation8 years ago

A very valuable post and very comprehensive!
I also appreciate the mention though the post would have been valuable regardless.
You have earned a new follower with this post and hope to see you continue to bring value to this potentially revolutionary platform!
I don't know anyone more invested than I as I am making posts every day, making hundreds of comments a week, converting my entire web ventures to accept steemit and also listing the most items on PeerHub available for steem of anybody!
I am only doing this because I believe in the potential and the values of which this platform is based.
I hope it succeeds and will do what I can to make that a reality!
Blessings~*~

Sort:  

I've seen several of your contributions @quinneaker . You are for sure bringing value to the site. Keep up your good work.

Thank you for the compliment and support!
I hope to continue to bring content worthy of UPvotes/follows!

You will, I have no doubt of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43