You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #1 - Fractal, Color, Responsibility

in #curation6 years ago

I'm honoured that I featured in your post of treasures, and yes I have posted the second part in that series on Taking Responsibility.

It's really interesting that each time I get stuck, or feel that I am stuck, that the way I find out of the stuckness seems to involve blogging about an aspect of being stuck :-) So some posts about taking responsibility for my choices and results; a post about prepping / survival which is not so unlike me just asking myself how I am preparing for anything/everything; and latest being a post about bandwidth and a site I found where I can actually see my bandwidth stat and start to measure it going up and down in tangible ways from the activities that I am executing. But writing about where I currently am at seems to be helping me to push through perceived obstacles as well as helping me to create useful content!

Those other posts you linked to are great! I love the first one and gosh yes they do look like some primal order emerging from a primordial soup. And the second one was unexpected and I think I will go for the last cute one in the final photo.

Sort:  

Hey Paul,

I'm honoured that I featured in your post of treasures, and yes I have posted the second part in that series on Taking Responsibility.

Absolutely my pleasure. It had not occurred to me to do it before, but why not feature excellent posts by my own Challenge participants? ;)

Yes, I saw it but was up all night and morning by then and didn't want to read it when tired. High on this work round's To Do list.

But writing about where I currently am at seems to be helping me to push through perceived obstacles as well as helping me to create useful content!

Exactly! Isn't that the amazing thing of totally accepting and allowing process after committing to move forward? Sharing while learning is what's most exciting about blogging on Steemit. Didn't do that as much before and now I find it so freeing.

Those other posts you linked to are great!

Thanks again. Another example of sharing what I'm finding and enjoying. Sometimes I spend so much time doing that now on Steemit, that I figured I had to find a way to combine it with creating content too. ;)

And what I love is that it's an easy way for each Steemian to reach out and interact in the community then share new posts they like in a series.. again solving the 'what will I post today... and tomorrow.... and the day after' eternal questions. ;)

I really must stop long enough to finish a Steemit guide I started working on. Gosh, clones. Now! ;)

btw, can't find you on FB to link as we spoke about. So plz pm me there if you'd like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34