You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Sunken Treasure - #2 - Special Edition - @SpiritualMax's Steemit Guide Compilation With My Request - SIBWA Challenge Week 6 Day 2 Entry

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, this is a serious challenge to my productivity! Thank you once again for sharing a real gem! I managed three posts today (must have been holding them in for a few weeks lol) and I am now off to comment on wonderful posts by others, so I guess no more posts from me today! Your enthusiasm and passion are very infectious. I love that this platform is about as permanent as these things can get, so that we will always be able to come back and revisit what you had to say and recharge our energies ;-) Paul xxxx

Sort:  

It really moved me! :)
She is indeed passionate and enthusiastic, just like great bloggers should :)

Hey Paul,

You're going to love Max's guides. Seriously. I HAVE to put aside a bit of time every week to work through each one, starting with what I feel is most relevant first.

Three posts!!! That is AWESOME!!!

I am now off to comment on wonderful posts by others

EXCELLENT!!! I was thinking this morning after I'd commented on your Challenge post, that whenever you find you can't do a daily post, just do a 5-10 minute quick round of comments, Paul.

Comments build up your 1-on-1 interactions and eventually, your Steemit fan base. So I'm now trying to get back in to my first two week Steemit habit of meeting and greeting via comments at least 15-20 times per day.

Your enthusiasm and passion are very infectious.

Thanks so much. I wish I could highlight more of the great posts I find. I've never been on a platform that offers so much depth and variety of content. Have fun commenting and making friends, Paul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66