You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Curation Rewards When Upvoting TribeSteemUp Members | First Proof

in #curation6 years ago

Very interesting post, @flauwy. It helps me understand a little better what I I have to admit to be fairly lost in the super complex curation game. The times I tried to figure out what I got, the most I ever saw was around a miserable 1 or 2%. Of course that's mainly because I've hardly ever been able to catch a post many times to be able to upvote at the right moment, and to be honest it never made much sense to me why they designed it to be so complex like that. So in my view that's one "broken aspect" of many frustrations I've had with steemit.

Sort:  

Yes, catching a post at a certain time is nearly impossible. That's why I use SteemAuto to do that for me with the people I like to support anyway. I usually still read all their posts but at a different time then my upvote comes in.

Thanks, @flauwy. I was able to catch one yesterday. It's like fishing w/o SteemAuto... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67