You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's new pussycat?

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

omg that last cat!! :P That's awesome Adam! Looks like you are doing a lot for the community and it's well appreciated :) go you! Also didn't know that tidbit about the headers

good-to-know !

I've been using it a little since I figured it out a week ago.. hahah but maybe ill continue and use it more!

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha, you're hilarious!

I'm glad you're excited!

𝔅𝔲𝔱 𝔠𝔞𝔫 𝔶𝔬𝔲 𝔡𝔬 𝔱𝔥𝔦𝔰
🅾🆁 🆃🅷🅸🆂

ロに凡ㄚ, 几ロ山 ノ'州 フ凵らイ ら什ロ山ノ几G ロ下下

I dunno... I already love your posts so much and you haven't even been screaming headings at me... how will I cope with too much awesome?

Hahaha :) thanks!!! That’s really neat didn’t know you could do those types of fonts too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21