You got SNEKKED! JAN 4 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

 You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!

I wanted to create a special project to give something back to the cummunity and because I won 10.000 SP from the Make a minnow contest created by MSP I am able to do this right now! I feel like its the best start of a new year! 

I will curate 2 introduction posts on 100% and 1 normal post at 100% every day!
I will curate more posts but these three I will mention in my daily post about this project! 
I will try my best to curate as much posts as I can this month because this is a wonderful way to give back to the platform! I hope you will all enjoy these posts and give those authors I share a warm welcome or some love! 



 

These are the 2 Diamond posts I found in the  Introduce yourself section!
Please check them out and give them a warm welcome to the platform!


@dipsy


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dipsy/introducemyself-e11525dde78d2


Meet @dipsy, a new user of the platform from Finland! His pictures look amazing and because I am a big lover of piercings and ink I took the time to check him out! (( Snekky are you flirting again? .... Well maybeee.)  He is looking for input on how to write interesting posts for the platform so, give him a warm welcome and a helping hand where you can! 



@alice-is


https://steemit.com/art/@alice-is/introduce-yourself


Say hello to the beautiful Alice from the UK! We have to make sure to help her become super brave because then she might post some of her songs! She is very interested in spirituality, folklore and indigenous knowledge. Subjects I really love to read about! 

Let's give her a warm welcome here on the platform and show her how amazing this community is!


 

My Daily Diamond pick!
Check it out! The post is marvelous!


@davidfar


https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@davidfar/silent-land-original-music-an-acoustic-music-with-my-new-strings


Meet the amazing @davidfar! He is a Steemer I have been following for a long time now! The first time I saw one of his posts, he magically captured me with his voice! He shares his own music as well as wonderful covers! Check him out and show him some love! 


 

Thank you for reading and please make sure to check out the members I posted about in this post!

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 

My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake   




Sort:  

Great job Snekky.
I love the 'you got snekked' banner, soooo cool!
❤️🍎❤️🍎❤️🍎

Thank you so so so much!
Not only for now but for all the support you have given me during my time here!

Much love and xxx

Snekky

I'il follow them all :)

That is really great!
Thank you for doing that and also thank you for your support on my posts!
Have a marvelous slithering day!
xx
Snekky

Dear @poeticsnake thank you for notification, I decide to support you, if you have any notification please tell me my friend. thanks again for your post.

Thank you for your support!
It really is appreciated!

Have a marvelous slithering day!
xx

Snekky

good post @poeticsnake.Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your kind reply! I hope you like the authors I picked today!
Have a marvelous day!
xx
Snekky

thanks @poeticsnake , that is great job. I also in your service, thanks so much

You are welcome!
I hope you check the others in this post out!

Have a great day!
xx

Snekky

I resteemit this pages. to other people come and support you my friend. thanks

I am 10 minutes old on this site, I was looking into steem dollars from last summer.Better late than never.

10 minutes old and already active! That is the way to go!
Connect with people, have a look at the Discord or steemit chat!
Keep rocking and I hope to read a nice intro post of your hand soon!

Best wishes!!!
xxx
Snekky

it feels really great to be in the list that you picked my good friend Poetic and Snekky!! <3
thanks for showing me to the steemians here and thanks for all the kind words!! <3 <3

You are so welcome @davidfar! I really love your creative ways in singing!
Keep doing it my friend, you make people happy with your music!

xxx
Snekky

really thank you!! :) It's making me really happy to hear it from you! you do more creative works than me! <3
thank you!

Interesting post

Same same dear friend ..

A great idea and off to check them all now :)

Thank you! I hope you like them just as much as I did when I found their posts!

I surely did 😎

Good post you i like

Thank you!
Have a marvelous day!

@poeticsnake this post was presented at the most recent Pimp Your Post Thursday on the Steemit Ramble Discord. I have written a post to share your featured post. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your name in lights right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

Interesting Post!
Thanks For Sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55