You got SNEKKED! JAN 19 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation7 years ago

 

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!


The 19th day of the month already! Time is really flying when you are having a good time! Today I added one more extra new member to the pocks because I missed one post two days ago! So, in this post you will find 4 members I feel need some love! The storm yesterday was a tad harder than I thought it would be. Sadly two people got killed and there is a lot of damage done! Lets hope this will be the only red code storm this year! We normally get one red code warning a year... and we allready had enough orange and one red now! But enough about the weather!

The end of the MAM reward is nearing and I am still thinking about letting this you got snekked project continu after. So, if you like this project and feel that it's a good thing I am doing here.. I am looking for people who want to delegate some power! Every little bit is welcome! 


WHY I DO THIS!

I wanted to create a special project to give something back to the cummunity and because I won 10.000 SP from the Make a minnow contest created by MSP I am able to do this right now! I feel like its the best start of a new year! I will curate 2 introduction posts on 100% and 1 normal post at 100% every work day!

I will curate more posts but these three I will mention in my daily post about this project! I will try my best to curate as much posts as I can this month because this is a wonderful way to give back to the platform! 

I hope you will all enjoy these posts and give those authors I share a warm welcome or some love!



 

These are the 3 Diamond posts I found in the  Introduce yourself section!
Please check them out and give them a warm welcome to the platform!


Meet @lunalance


A new member has joined the platform from Germany! She wants to show us, how she looks at things like veganism and sports or anything that is on her mind or bothers her. She calls it Lifestyle! 

In her post, she also shows that she is into art! She loves to look at it but also creates it herself! Please give her a warm welcome to the platform and show her some love! 


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lunalance/hi-steemians-i-m-luna-from-germany-ready-to-show-you-my-world




Meet @dairure


Her intro post is short but straight to the point and I really enjoyed the way she wrote it! She seems like a marvelous happy spark to have with us heer on the platform! In her own words : I will be writing about life, psychology, art, archaeology and design. Design is my newest interest, I am a scanner by nature, a Colibri bird, flying from flower to flower. ; 

Please give this spark a warm welcome to the platform and show her some love! 


https://steemit.com/introduce/@dairure/hi-all




Meet @alsouthgate


Would you look at this marvelous new member who joined our platform! If you ask me he is a wizard with music! His intro post is written in a very good way and he got my attention from the first line! I have a soft spot for everyone who does something in the music scene so I just had to pick him for this project! Check him out and enjoy .... Really enjoy... His voice is marvelous!!!! Welcome him to the platform and show him some love! 


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alsouthgate/songwriter-teacher-and-artist-learning-to-be-proud-of-my-masculinity


 

My Daily Diamond pick!
Check it out! The post is marvelous!


Meet @lizzyb


OMG.... You just have to check out this post made by @lizzyb

Ever since she lost weight she is trying to keep it that way but sometimes you just have to have CAKE! In this post, she shared her recipe for a healthy cake and it looks NOM NOM NOM.

Check her out and send her some love! 


https://steemit.com/food/@lizzyb/healthy-cake



^^ Image made for me by @zneeke


 My musical pick for the day from youtube!  


 

Thank you for reading and please make sure to check out the members I posted about in this post!

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 


My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake  




 

Sort:  

Amazing!
Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you very much!
Have a marvelous day!

xxx
Snekky

Great post and a great job.you are helping the community and it is visible. Not many people think like the way you do.if they did then world would a better place. Have nots has nothing to share but having doesn’t want to be a part of anything.

Thank you ever so kindly!
I hope the members I share in these post will get followers from it! I love doing this every morning because it gives me a good start of the day! :D

Have a marvelous day

xxx
Snekky

wow that's amazing will be more fun with new members great project and welcome to @dairure @alsouthgate @lizzyb
that's amazing work done by @poeticsnake

Thank you again for your reply!
I am glad people like this project! :D

XXX
Snekky

wow great post...Loved your video and congratulation on getting new members...Thanks for your hardwork and to share your post...@poeticsnake

Thank you for your sweet reply!
Glad you also like the music!

xxx
Snekky

sir your work is great and i appreciate your start charity..its my 1st comment and i don't like spam and comment again and…

Thank very much for your reply! Please not that I am a female :D LOL.
I don't understand what you mean by the spam you are talking about in your reply though.. Maybe you can explain?

Best wishes
Snekky

that's an amazing project it's great you are helping and promoting more new members that's really appreciatable ☺☺

I am trying my best to add and find as many great members I can on a daily base!
It's amazing to see that so many people join the platform!

xxx
Snekky

Congratulations for the member who got sneaks...love all the new members post..i just check it..thanks @poetisnake for giving them opportunities.

Thank you for your reply and for checking the new members out!
Much appreciated <3

xxx
Snekky

What a great idea for all of the new Steemians :)

Thank you ever so kindly!
It's nice to be able to do this project this way!

xxx
Snekky

It sure is, plus it helps introduce them to the Steemit community even faster :)

amazing video likr it alot and really great project really appreciated and you promoting very well keep is up @poeticsnake great post ☺

Thank you for your sweet reply!
I am glad you also like the music!

xxx
Snekky

Great work and initiative by you sir
I appreciate your work
You are doing a fab jOb
Every human being has the responsibilty tO play some part towards the better for the world
Thank you for doing that sir

Thank you for your nice reply!
Please note that I am a female though LOL

xxx
Snekky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76