You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Are Your Favorite Content Creators?

in #curation5 years ago

Great idea. Here are some of my favorites in no particular order:

@delishtreats
@soyrosa
@gabrielatravels
@el-cr
@evecab
@dhimmel
@worldcapture
@discovereurovelo
@jaki01
@anomadsoul
@valth

Unfortunately, some of them haven´t been very active lately.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! :)

Even if I didn't mention you in my list (fortunately there are still too many good authors on STEEM to mention them all), you know that I like your content and your hard work for the community!

Haha, that´s ok man, I value your support tremendously :) Well, as a full-time Steemian, you kind of need to post on daily basis and it is practically impossible to come up with an amazing, top notch post every single day. I have the utmost respect for people like you (and most of those I mentioned above) who don´t post often but when they do, you can be sure it will be a top quality content that is pleasure to read and view. Unfortunately, I cannot afford to post that randomly :(

Thank you for the kind mention :) I haven't been posting for a few week as I've been sick. BUT I will be back very soon :)

I think he was talking about me Martina, you've been way too active and got sick :) hope nothing too serious, we miss you around. I'll be back soon as I need first to finish a presentation for our local authorities here as I've been asked to share my vision regarding the bike infrastructure development where I live which is important for me. I'll tell you about it in my next post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great news, I cannot wait to indulge in your top notch bike reports full of stunning photos :) I hope you have been doing great, Dan.

No worries :) You still belong in the more active part ;) Get well soon, I m looking forward to your wonderful travel posts :)

I hope you're recovering well from whatever ails ya @delishtreats

Thank you so much for thinking about me, dear friend! :)

my dear friend, thanks for the mention... I just saw this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42