You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Are Your Favorite Content Creators?

in #curation5 years ago

Thanks a lot! :)

Even if I didn't mention you in my list (fortunately there are still too many good authors on STEEM to mention them all), you know that I like your content and your hard work for the community!

Sort:  

Haha, that´s ok man, I value your support tremendously :) Well, as a full-time Steemian, you kind of need to post on daily basis and it is practically impossible to come up with an amazing, top notch post every single day. I have the utmost respect for people like you (and most of those I mentioned above) who don´t post often but when they do, you can be sure it will be a top quality content that is pleasure to read and view. Unfortunately, I cannot afford to post that randomly :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34