You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations from a week with Curie - Tips on How to get Curated

in #curation7 years ago

Hi Mike, good post.

Informative, well formatted, good images (and credited), correctly tagged... worthy of a Curie I would say 😉

I was lucky enough to get Curied a couple of times in my early days. It is a great thrill, and encouragement, to get those tasty upvotes.

I hope you succeed in getting to be a Curie Curator. I think you'll do a great job for a great service.

Sort:  

Hey @pennsif! Thanks for the kind words! Much appreciated.

I got one Curie vote when I had been in for 5 days. It kind of was a shock, but also what kept me from fleeing back to Facebook! I only got the one vote from them, but it made me interested in their organization and checking it out.

Thanks for the endorcement! They have way more applicants than open positions, so it is a matter of waiting my turn at this point for my mentor to have an open referral position. So we'll see how that goes. ;-)

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61