You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zorker's Steemit Lessons: Getting @Curie's Attention

in #curation6 years ago

I always love your writing 😊 Reading your posts are the time really worth and fun too. Just wanna say that I'm somehow proud that I've met you here ☺️ I know I'll never get a curie-upvote but I'm always happy if I see you have got one. And I don't say that because it sounds nice. I always upvote your posts and I know the upvote value is not high - but maybe in the future it could be much more and then I'll be still here...

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @peekbit! I'm glad we met here too. You've been a constant fan of mine for months. I'm grateful for all your cheerleading and support! :D

Now we just need to work on that book of nipple photography so you can profit and I can review it. ;)

I promise - when I ever create a book of nipples - there will be only one official review! 😊

I'll buy it 😄 Promised...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52