You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming: Author Showcase Issue 11

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hi @ahmadmanga, actually thought I was following you, since most times I read you sbd/steem for steam games and thanks for the mention bro 😁, we could play a team match on pubgmobile, paladins, lol, CSGO, Fortnite although am terrible and Dota only update never played it 😁.

Was actually following you but busy.org said I wasn't

Sort:  

Glad to know you read my posts, I should read the posts of others more but it takes so much time to write my own.


Wow, didn't know that happens.

Was actually following you but busy.org said I wasn't


Your comment was:
UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36