You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make These Posts and I Will Upvote $20!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

I agree clixmoney I've been on here a week and have realised that just like any other platform you have to follow and have followers and be interactive to get traction .. the more you comment on other peoples posts the more they will check out your stuff and read it ..( i know thats what i do anyway) when i see comments on posts i like i go and check out what they have written .. so the more you read others posts and comment and vote and become involved in the community they will see you have a voice worth listening too .. good luck xx I'm giving myself 6 months .. huge followings does not happen over night - you have to work at it .. keep going .. I have the faith that its going to be worth it :)

Sort:  

you now have another follower - ME :) hehe xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30