You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBRARY #4 - A Curation Post for Readers and Writers

in #curation6 years ago

Wow, really great what you're doing for literature here on steemit. 👍 I think your library should be the place for me when I want to read some good stories, you've sieved these ones out, at least I know I can trust em. 😁

@nevies the son of Aphrodite and brother to Eros, Eryx, Peitho ,
The Graces
Phobos , Deimos,
Harmonia , Pothos ,
Anteros , Himeros ,
Hermaphroditus, Rhodos, Priapus, and Aeneas

Sort:  

Yes you can trust these posts and the authors themselves. These are just some of the hardworking authors and writers that I have come across over the last week. Hope you find something of interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51