Sort:  

I'm a big fan of bread pudding, but I've only ever had a much more basic variety. The different fruits and essences you use must really pack a lot of flavor into an otherwise simple dessert.

We used to have the pudding quite often and each time it is different. Depends on what we have in the cupboard. :-)

Thank you for participating again my dear. These look so yummy. Now that I want to eat that, I certainly will try my version of bread pudding soon (if not today :D)

I would love to see you version. :-)

OMG, this looks so tasty. I'm going to see if I can get my sweetie to make it for me. Thank you. Great dessert. 😋

Glad you like it and it is easy to make. 😀

That looks yummy. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

Thank you:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62