You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 4

in #curation7 years ago

I found an old photo of vintage buses from my trip to Barcelona some years ago and I'd love to share with you. At that time little did I know about photography and all I did was just pressing the button and not thinking at all what the picture would look like. But even though it is not the best it brought nice memories.

20180215_150258.jpg

https://busy.org/@nelinoeva/memories-from-barcelona-vintage-vehicles

Sort:  

I am not a member at busy. So I will just upvote this photo here. I like the photo very much. Those old buses are fabulous! I think the photo's composition is great. UPvoted.

I'm really liking these two vintage buses. I know how hard it is to collect cars and store them, I can't imagine buses. I think I was on that street when we toured Barcelona in 2014, it looks very familiar. Great photo. 📷

Small world, isn't it?
😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79