You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBRARY #3 (part 1 of 2) - A Curation Post for Readers and Writers: Including an Audio First

in #curation6 years ago

This is last weeks edition, but certainly look through the links. I try to choose posts that I feel will stand the test of time, and hopefully lead people to check out some of the author's other works.

And yes I am back - posted a new book review yesterday. I have a new edition of The Library ready to go very soon. And thanks for your concerns :)

Sort:  

Oh yes, I need to look at dates. I followed a link back from the later post to make sure I started this series at the beginning. I love your Library series!

No problem. Glad you are appreciating the series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31