You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #1

in #curation6 years ago

The @asapers is a new one for me, so I'm excited to be seeing this and learning of a new curation project. I have found being an active curator helps me enormously in my Steemit experience - discover new (or just new to me) talent, seeing posts that rock and learning how they were done, and feeding that knowledge back into my own endeavours. End result is Steemit wins, and then we all do.

Sort:  

Thanks @naquoya, This is or first official post and we totally agree, I read a much wider variety of posts and love knowing that our little bit can help another. Together we will grow strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67