You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "royalmacro" curation trail resumed, auto upvotes restricted

in #curation7 years ago

follow from royalmacro get!
1 PAL get!
2 eSteem get!
3 does it mean sending the link for PAL channel ($upvote)?
And I still have 1sbd floating in the Poloneix wormhole!
p.s. sorry marcro, I am not sure is it good to vote this post, I am recharging otherwise I am afraid I don't hv power to vote for the trail, I am not so get used to the new voting rate, I like voting people (._.)

Sort:  

first use $register to register your account on PAL and then use $upvote to get votes from PAL

I see, thanks! I registered PAL for awhile :P
And sorry, I just found I mixed up your name with my friend's, I am still not on you following list (._.)

followed done !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72