"royalmacro" curation trail resumed, auto upvotes restricted

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

 

Current Voting Power : 100.00%

So, Trail is resumed now. But, Auto-upvote system is still paused until I get an additional 15K steem power & supports from whales. When everything goes well then I'll enable auto upvote again only for reputed authors on trail & my close friends. 

Now, I will try to follow every members of my trail. Please, check your follower list, if you don't find me then drop a message on steemit chat. I'll only upvote manually now.

I'll apply 10% voting power. In the near future it may be increased or, decreased.

Update : Posts older than 24 hours may not get votes automatically from other members on trail. So, I decided to upvote them with more than 10% vp.

TIPS :

1. To get additional upvotes join the slack channel https://discord.gg/E4t4efP named "PAL". register & promote your posts to get support from minnows.

2. If you use eSteem App to post your articles then you'll get votes from @good-karma team worths $2.5.

3. Promote your posts on discord channels & steemit chat channels.

Tips on Cashout :

Avoid Poloneix as they have a huge backlog & server issues. Use Bittrex & Blocktrades to exchange your steem/steem backed dollars.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Wow, interested. Following you now in order to get more info and support your projects. Lets stay in touch.

followed you :)

Great and highly appreciated. As a new member, I am more motivated to work harder due to the added benefits I see daily...see my post yesterday on why steemit will take over social media segment and take the fight to facebook. Steemit is great because of people like you helping all members to be more successful. Thanks and keep it up.

welcome buddy, lets stay in touch. How does the chat work? as a new member (2 weeks old) I am still learning..pls advise

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by royalmacro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Muchas gracias por la información! Te sigo.

Thanks for the information @royalmacro. I've followed your trail and just checked on my followers list and you're not there. Could I please get a follow? I'd appreciate that.

Awesome, Thanks buddy @royalmacro. And You're my 400th Follower. Lucky number I think.

ha ha nice :)

@royalmacro I dont know why but I did not receive any upvotes from the Trail for over two Posts.
I don't know if I am doing something Wrong Please help.
These are the Posts

https://steemit.com/food/@arunava/a-brief-insight-on-the-eating-habits-of-a-bengali

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@arunava/bitradio-the-radio-currency

Thank you for informing us. But steemit.chat is still down.

oh! I haven't checked it .... I'm now making a list of members to cast votes :)

What about me?

I'm following you for over 1 week :)

Thank you for this useful information. We can also use @changelly to exchange.

changelly also depends on Poloneix, so, it's good to avoid them at this time :)

Thanks for this information @royalmacro, have joined the trail ! And I've been already following you :)

followed you back :)

Thanks and good day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50