You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to everyone who wants to reward quality, undervalued content to join my trail

in #curation7 years ago

Very cool, Alcibiades! Thanks for that post! I just received a welcome post from you so I came to see what you write. I felt you were talking about me! Being new to all this stuff, people like you are the beacons that light the way through the intimidating path of this giant platform!! So thank you for your post and what you are doing within the Steemit community!!

You got me following now!! :)

Sort:  

This community is very supporting and new users generally feel welcomed. Still, these type of initiatives are necessary to ensure quality posts and promising authors get the exposure they need. :)

Thanks for the comment and enjoy your time on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54