You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRIDAY DIY Curation Day- Weekly Edition 9

in #curation6 years ago

You are so kind, always helping other steemians, you deserve an award #NotAllHerosWearCapes! ;)
This actually works out great for me! I am going to start doing a lot of DIY posts when I get into my new home and start remodeling it. Hopefully some of my work will be good enough for this segment ;) Thanks again for all that you do.

Sort:  

Oh that is GREAT!!! I can't wait for you and your fiancee to get settled into your new home and see what you'll be posting. I am, and have always been, a fan of DIY, how-to and projects.

I love doing diy projects, I redid my entire last home which was an old victorian home as well. It turned out beautiful. I just always forget to take pictures during all the work lol.. so I am going to try my best to remember this time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14