My daily Manual curation report (2019-03-21) - Powered up 1500SP!

in #curation6 years ago (edited)


statistic-1820320_1280.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

From today I can support more posts! In fact I powered up 1500SP yesterday to nearly 10,000SP level! This was also one of the largest 'Power ups' in Steem Blockchain yesterday:


power up.jpg

Thanks @penguinpablo for his daily report.


Okay, okay, but what's this?



This is a simple daily report of my curation activity. My goal is to demonstrate that manual curation can be enormously fulfilling and can also be much more profitable than sell votes to Bots.

I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.



I'm basically not asking for money or delegations, I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors. If you'd like to support the authors in this daily report, take a look at their posts and please leave them a comment!



AuthorPermalink%
@artoftherhymeLINK10%
@soyrosaLINK15%
@thatindianladyLINK5%
@piotrgrafikLINK25%
@cryptopassionLINK10%
@cryptopassionLINK10%
@steemautoLINK10%
@bowentroyerLINK5%
@brian.rrrLINK10%
@freegonLINK5%
@art-ventureLINK10%
@techmaxLINK10%
@steemychicken1LINK5%
@oendertuerkLINK25%
@teekingtvLINK5%
@adetorrentLINK5%
@animal-shelterLINK5%
@nikvLINK5%
@alexvanLINK10%
@blessed-girlLINK10%
@rollandthomasLINK5%
@dindarLINK5%
@onealfaLINK15%
@artoftherhymeLINK5%
@happymeLINK10%
@creativecryptoLINK5%
@goldroosterLINK5%
@aishwaryaLINK25%
@azabacheclaroLINK10%
@kiwifiLINK5%
@geekgirlLINK5%
@eveuncoveredLINK5%
@ezzyLINK5%
@angelinafxLINK5%
@blockchainstudioLINK5%
@ourdailyboardLINK10%
@ourdailyboardLINK10%
@mitiLINK100%
@creativecryptoLINK5%
@crypt0lizardLINK25%
@nothusLINK15%
@adetorrentLINK5%
@angelinafxLINK5%
@shepz1LINK10%
@rollandthomasLINK5%
@eveuncoveredLINK5%
@drmaizoLINK10%
@kyjuLINK5%
@muratkbesirogluLINK5%
@beastlybanterLINK10%
@angelinafxLINK5%
@muratkbesirogluLINK5%
@kgakakillergLINK5%
@majes.tytytyLINK20%
@tahirozgenLINK25%
@kgakakillergLINK5%
@angelinafxLINK5%
@zinasuraLINK15%
@techmaxLINK10%
@thatindianladyLINK5%
@broncnutzLINK15%
@creativecryptoLINK5%
@xpilarLINK5%
@creativecryptoLINK5%
@rollandthomasLINK5%
@nothusLINK15%
@creativecryptoLINK5%
@cryptoknight12LINK5%
@sonki999LINK10%
@cryptoknight12LINK5%
@sigizzangLINK10%
@sigizzangLINK10%
@conformityLINK25%
@prime-clericLINK5%
@pinkspectreLINK15%
@pinkspectreLINK15%
@oflyhighLINK5%
@angelinafxLINK5%
@sweetpapaLINK5%
@creativecryptoLINK5%
@ourdailyboardLINK10%
@ourdailyboardLINK10%
@steemitworldmapLINK10%
@jjia1717LINK10%

So here's a few statistics from the project:

  • Owned SP: 9790
  • My vote value at 100%: 0.27 STU
  • Number of votes allocated to authors yesterday: 84
  • Total amount distributed yesterday: 1.96 STU

Note: All data are processed and entered manually into the table by me.


My 3 favourite posts of the day:

India Gate, New Delhi, India. A monument to remember the falling army on world war ... - @crypt0lizard

An amazing trip through New Delhi, India. In this Video the author tell us about India Gate, a monument to remember the fallen army on world war.

2 Minutes with the Farmer: Steem Crypto Strategy!!! - @bowentroyer

@bowentroyer share with us his current strategy with all @steemit and @dtube earnings. Don't miss this interesting video!

How to increase productivity - work in 30 minutes blocks - @alexvan

Is it possible to increase our productivity? @alexvan explain to us how to split the work in 30 minutes blocks to follow several projects at the same time.

Cheers, Carlo



Steempress.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-report-2019-03-21-powered-up-1500sp/

Sort:  

Thank you for your voting, but it doesn't seem manual to me :) Probably you're using both auto and manual :) Thanks.

You're welcome. ;-)
Let me explain my curation project. My voting is automatically managed but I pick manually every author and I go back over all the votes to ensure that no abuse of the voting exists.
Every day I remove some authors from my curation project and I put some new ones into it.

Hi @miti, I got it. thank you for your explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84