My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-06-21]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Importance of orofacial exercises and their help in language therapy - General education

by @cindycam


[trips.teem] 2019 여름 여행 3. 나이아가라 2일차 -1

by @floridasnail


Evolution Of Social Platform

by @fun2learn


Visited a Special Needs School in China

by @kenanqhd


Are Steemit celebrations over rated?

by @livinguktaiwan


[덕후의 일상] 여름에는 콩국수 한그릇! 국수전문점

by @lovelyyeon


Is Flagging Really The Solution We Need....?

by @metametheus


Floor Tile Story no. 3 - Cyborg - drawing timelapse

by @piotrgrafik


코츠월드 보톤 온 더 워터 [Bourton on the Water, Cotswolds, England]

by @sklara


싼데 맛있다 - 칼국수와 보리밥 비빔밥 맛집 평양칼국수

by @sonki999


We will nurse 100 Trees and Plant 100 Trees to commemorate World Rainforest Day tomorrow June 22

by @thegreens


Throwback Thursday - Four generations & other assorted photos

by @traciyork


Over France Vol. III (Drone Video)

by @wulff-media


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!




courtesy of @traciyork

If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-06-21/

Sort:  

thank you :)

My pleasure!

great job
keep going

Thank you, I sure will!

Now his name will be for ever linked to T.HANKS :D

Most definitely! I haven't even used the quintessential T.hanks gif yet, because he looks unconvinced of his gratitude (which is never fitting when I'm expressing my appreciation to you). However, now that I've started this with the other t.hanks, expect to see it quite soon... 😊 😂

super display

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54