My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-05-03]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm basically not asking for money or delegations, I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE:


VLOG #14: “Mineral Water” ⛲️, Shimla, India. Well, some of my Indian friends su ...

by @crypt0lizard


Carnivorous plant encyclopedia - Chapter 1: plants for the beginner: Utricularia (Bladderwort) - the trap genius

by @alexaventuria


Fishing on the weekend. Rainbow trout fishing in commercial pond.

by @spinner


Boldly running out in front!

by @artguru


일본 경양식집에서의 수플레 리조또 셋트 메뉴

by @sonki999


Small help for great work of kind hearted steemians!

by @bewithbreath


Recordando mi viaje a Bogotá-colombia.

by @ordosjc


[Tasteem] 고기가 가득한, "고기고기 덮밥"

by @isaaclab


Juicy Opportunities| Steem Contests | Steem Environmental Opportunities

by @thegreens


4/20 in Portland, Oregon 2019 Forward - Aura Photos, Winning Psychic & Cannabis Raffles + New Clones

by @elamental


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-05-03/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69