Minnowsupporter's FEATURE A STEEMIAN: @iamwhatiamnot

in #curation7 years ago

Good Day Steemians! This is Minnowsupporter @minnowsupporter, on a mission to have the voices of all the Steemians, especially Minnows heard by resteeming your quality contents and making sure that your posts reach a bigger audience. As we continue to give light to this mission, it will never be possible if there are no Steemians out there who support and are with me on this cause. Thus it is imperative to give back to those people who have been with me helping out other Steemians grow and prosper on this platform. So from time to time there will be a "Feature a Steemian" post that showcases great authors who are also actively supporting other Steemians by upvoting, resteeming, commenting and mentioning @minnowsupporter on its resteemed posts.


To know about the rules on how to be featured check out this post:
FEATURE A STEEMIAN RULES


And our Featured Steemian is…


@iamwhatiamnot


fEATURE A STEEMIAN.jpg


Here are some screen captures of how @iamwhatiamnot supported other steemians with @minnowsupporter


@iamwhatiamnot Upvoted and commented the posts @minnowsupporter resteemed:



Cresente.jpg

20180328_175638.png

@iamwhatiamnot also resteemed the posts resteemed by @minnowsupporter



Screenshot (131).png

I just want you to know that I constantly check the resteemed posts and those who support them.


Who is @iamwhatiamnot and why you should follow him?



Screenshot (137).png

@iamwhatiamnot is from Cebu, Philippines and is actually new on the platform but has been extremely making waves. He was able to create a lot of well-thought-out posts with great lessons in them about life and existence in general. This is because @iamwhatiamnot studied philosophy in his University years and was able to view life and is still viewing life in a very wide perspective.


Most of @iamwhatiamnot's posts drive to motivate everyone on the platform and @minnowsupporter was definitely blown away with the extremity and complexity of how @iamwhatiamnot thinks.


Another great reason why @iamwhatiamnot has been doing very well on the platform is because he definitely engages with everyone on the platform. He really reads valuable contents and gives amazing comments with so much sense. He isn't the one who just votes and pretends to have read the posts. He even resteems a lot of posts on a mission to have great contents heard as well. Indeed a great man with a great mind.


I am confident that @iamwhatiamnot will continue to be a source of motivation and strength on this platform and will have huge success on this community. Support @iamwhatiamnot and he is definitely going to do the same and for everyone to be able to read @iamwhatiamnot's amazing contents, I will continue supporting him and resteeming his posts for the reason that he posts high quality contents and he is with me on the mission to help other people. More Power to You @iamwhatiamnot



Here are also other links to @iamwhatiamnot's posts that are still within 7 days. You can read them and support @iamwhatiamnot as well. Make sure to include or mention @minnowsupporter on the comment so that I can notice you, support you and feature you in the future:



https://steemit.com/travel/@iamwhatiamnot/a-hike-to-remember-short-trip-little-adventure-yet-meaningful-and-worth-remembering

Out of our busy schedules, it’s always good to reach out to nature and take a little adventure. This is how my weekend goes. After my work I chatted my friend to have a dinner but our dinner ended up into something more interesting - we went into hiking to South Cebu - Dalaguete.



https://steemit.com/nature/@iamwhatiamnot/my-mom-s-hobby-brings-color-and-beauty-to-the-vicinity-of-our-home

Today I’d like to share to all Stemian how my mom brings much color, beauty and attraction to the vicinity of our house. My mom loves flowers and plants. Since we were kids Mom loves to always gather different kinds of flowers. I never really appreciate the plants and flowers planted by my Mom, they look as normal as they are just like any other plants.
I never realize their beauty not until I was away from home. I left my family and work in the City and I seldom visits them. This time when I visit in my province I never thought that these flowers are really beautiful and giving much attraction to my eyes. I’m kinda missing them, they’re pleasing to behold and their presence depicts serenity and manifest the beauty of mother nature.



https://steemit.com/relationship/@iamwhatiamnot/truth-about-relationship-it-can-a-be-source-of-pain-and-heartaches-but-it-can-also-be-the-source-of-most-of-life-s-pleasures

This is true that sometime we get hurt and broken in relationships. But in most cases we celebrate pleasure and happiness more than pain and failures. I would like to share this thoughts to all of you based on my own life experience - specifically in terms of relationship.

Do you also want to be a Featured Steemian??



Make sure to upvote, follow and resteem this post and be with @minnowsupporter in helping other great Steemians who don't get their high quality posts heard by resteeming, upvoting and commenting on them. You can be the next to be featured. For more information about "Feature a Steemian" check on this post: https://steemit.com/blog/@minnowsupporter/minnow-supporter-is-resteeming-your-posts-and-will-put-you-in-a-feature-a-steemian-post

Sort:  

WOW!! AMAZING @iamwhatiamnot hehehe Resteemed

awwwww!!!! I'm totally surprised @johnrel that @minnowsupporter noticed me. I'm speechless. This account @minnowsupporter is indeed a very very very excellent idea to help other grow.

Congratulations for being a featured Steemian @iamwhatiamnot. :) Just keep up the good work. ^_^ Proud friend here hahahah

Oohhhhwww! ma pressure man sad ko ani oi. Im speechless and never ever thought that @minnowsupporter noticed me and become a featured Steemian. Indeed, @minnowsupporter is really supporting minnows just like me.

Of course your post is always good quality mn gud so keep on posting articles. just im here to support you :) @minnowsupporter can see your potential in writing ayeee. 😊😊

Wow! Thank you so much @minnowsupporter I never thought that a minnow like me will still shine. Thank you for turning the spotlight on me. I'm so overwhelmed!!!! My deepest gratitude to the person who works behind @minnowsupporter. You are a blessing to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59