Minnow Supporter is RESTEEMING your posts and will put you in a "Feature A Steemian" post

in #blog6 years ago

Minnow Supporter.jpg


Hi Steemians. Since I have already officially introduced myself to all of you guys through my introductory post which you can check Here if you haven’t read it yet. Let’s officially get into business.


start.png
Image Source


I will be going through my feed and resteem high-quality posts especially those great posts that aren’t earning much as it should earn (less than 10 SBDs).


I will be checking these things before a post will be resteemed:


  1. With good mark down styling or formatting to make the post readable.
  2. Consists at least 5 paragraphs with relevant pictures or videos.
  3. Pictures or videos from google or other sources should have proper linking or referencing of the source. Plagiarism is highly discouraged.
  4. Good grammar
  5. The post shouldn’t be upvoted or commented by steem cleaners of cheetah for plagiarism or similar contents.
  6. The TOPIC of your post isn’t important. I understand that people here on steemit are diversed. I don’t want to bombard everyone with similar topics. The purpose of Minnow Supporter is to support everyone whatever you are into. As long as you are honest with your content and sincerely wants to share valuable post to everyone we are good.
  7. To make sure Minnow Supporter notices your posts, you can also put #minnowsupporter as one of your tags, not necessarily the first tag, you can just include it so that I will easily notice your posts and resteem it.


Now here is the catch, I will be constantly checking on posts that I have resteemed. I am gonna check into those people who upvoted the posts and most importantly resteemed the posts too. Make sure you also provide a comment on the post and make sure you mention @minnowsupport at the end of the comment. This is just so that I will know that you have supported the post because I have resteemed it.


Why should We Do It?


I will visit the accounts of those people who actively support Minnow Supporter and the resteemed posts. These people will receive resteems of their high-quality contents. Also, those steemians who I see do the best efforts of supporting other steemians through my resteemed posts will be featured in a post called FEATURE A STEEMIAN.


fEATURE A STEEMIAN.jpg


The "Feature a Steemian" post will contain:


  1. Screenshots of your comments mentioning @minnowsupporter, resteems and upvotes to show how you actively support the resteemed posts.
  2. Information about you based on your profile and the posts you usually share.
  3. Links of your high-quality posts that are still within 7 days to maximize earning.
  4. I will also give you the chance to customize the post by sending contents that you want to be included or how you want to be presented by sending a file or a message to Steemit.chat @minnowsupporter and Facebook Minnowsup Porter https://www.facebook.com/minnowsupporter .
  5. The “Feature a Steemian” Post also encourages everyone to follow and support the featured steemian so that he/she will grow and earn better on the platform.
  6. There will only be one Steemian in one post to maximize the exposure of the featured steemian.

Can a Steemian be featured only Once?



A Steemian can be featured more than once though “Feature a Steemian” post gives better chances or opportunities to those steemians who aren’t featured yet. But through continuously supporting Minnowsupporter and the resteemed posts, the steemian who was already featured will surely receive resteems and still could be featured once again.

Supporting but Unnoticed?


It is actually easy to notice people who actively support because I will recognize them by just going to the posts I resteemed. But since Minnow Supporter is not a bot, there will be tendencies that Minnow Supporter will overlook and not notice some supportive steemians. Minnow Supporter wants to definitely make sure that he gives back so I totally allow everyone to personally message me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/minnowsupporter or Steemit.chat @minnowsupporter and send me screenshots that you have upvoted, commented and resteemed my resteemed posts. This way your efforts will all be rewarded and the best thing about this is:

EVERYTHING IS FREE, NO SBDs INVOLVED. JUST BE A SUPPORTIVE STEEMIAN AND HELP CREATE STEEMIT A BETTER PLATFORM TO CONNECT AND HELP OTHER STEEMIANS


If you have further questions drop them on the comment section below. Suggestions to better help Steemians are also encouraged. I highly appreciate @ahmadmanga for openly voicing out his suggestions. Yours are also welcome.


Thank You so much for Reading, Please Upvote and Resteem this post so that a lot of Steemians will get to know and get supported by Minnow Supporter. I will also be going to each of your account later and resteem your posts

Sort:  

UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED
WOW!! This sounds amazing... I really work hard with my posts and something like this is what I need. I am definitely supporting you all the way @minnowsupporter. I hope someday I will be posted in "Feature A Steemian" ... Kudooosss to yoouuuu

Thanks for that @johnrel you definitely did all requirements to deserve a resteem ;)

I'm glad for this announcement. A project like this would be hard since you're not using bots, but it'll be very rewarding so I wish you luck.


A Steemian can be featured more than once though “Feature a Steemian” post gives better chances or opportunities

Don't you mean "can be featured ONLY once?"


Thanks for mentioning me.

A steemian can be featured more than once especially if he is really actively supporting. But minnow supporter would prioritize those who arent featured yet.
By the way thanks for supporting me on this. You will surely be featured in the future if you continue supporting. You might also be the very first steemian to be featured twice. ;)

Whops, my bad.. I read "though" as "through"... Thanks, though I just help here because I stumbled upon the posts and I was like "won't waste my time to reply." And your idea is really good, so I'm afraid you'll find it too hard at one point and stop.

But if you didn't stop (especially if you found people who help you full time) I'm sure you'll be one of the main pillars of steemit. (Like Curie, MSP and Steemcleaners now.)

Hey @minnowsupporter. Great post what you've written.

What I liked the most from your post was the rules: for me, they are totally clear, easy to follow and inclusive so that we the planctons and minnows are able to take part of your initiative.

Of course, this post deserves to be resteemed so that all my followers can read it and join to MinnowSupporter.

Great job!!

Aawee I appreciate that @felobtc If you continue supporting Minnow Supporter, you will be surelt featured in the future ;)

Is it too late now to do anything on this post as a @minnowsupporter because posts older than a month are not supposed to be upvoted?

A post can only earn and be resteemed if it is within 7 days @wales ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41