You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation? What's that?

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Hey @chiefmappster. we haven't met, but this post was resteemed by someone i follow, and curation is a tag word for me, so i stopped in to read.

I've been here two weeks, and i agree with everything above. Reading and giving a damn is its own reward.

Find an element, any element of the post to make a comment on and add to the conversation. The long term rewards of building relationships with people far outweigh the few dollars in curation rewards automating your vote will get you.

Thank you for volunteering to take on the hate. though i dont feel you will get much from people who actually read your post.

All the best to your friend Lee. He has my thanks fir his service!

*edited to correct some mistakes made while typing on my phone.

Sort:  

Amennnnnnnnnn you see it. See the vision. Man that is so refreshing to see.

And holy smoke your comment just gave me a burt of positive energy so thank you for that.

And really appreciate your words about Lee thank you.

Thank you again for caring :)

Namaste

Glad to provide some positive energy. I do what I can! haha

It's all about caring and building those relationships to help each other find our way in this crazy thing called life.

Have a great day!

Amennnnnnnnnnn.

Another side note my nickname since birth has been PM because my name is Paul Michael.

Interesting with regard to your username mikepm.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40